Setting up to work with Clients
1. Create new Workspaces
You can create a new Workspace by accessing the My Accounts page. This process will allow you to create one Workspace at a time. However, You can create multiple Workspaces at the same time by using the Create Bulk Workspaces feature.
2. Switch and Delete Workspaces
If you have multiple teams or clients, you can easily switch from one Workspace to another.
You can also delete Workspaces either singly or in bulk. Note that deleting a Workspace does not affect the number of Workspace-slots you have in your account profile. You can delete a Workspace at any time and create new ones as you wish.
3. Invite Team Members and Clients to Workspaces
Postly allows you to add as many team members and Clients as you want.
Create a dedicated Workspace per client. Your Clients will also sign up to Postly (Free Plan is okay) and you will invite them to your Workspace with Owner role. They will then connect their social Platforms by themselves.
Please note that only the Owner role will be able to view the Platforms page and connect social accounts.
4. Approval Workflow
The approval workflow feature enables your team and clients to be able to review and approve posts before they are published.
To set up the workflow process, you need to select either None, Required, Optional or Multi-level approval options. You can also choose for the Posts drafted by Workspace Owner to go through approval or not.
Please note that only Approver roles can approve Posts.
For more details on Team Management and Workspaces, please click here
- How to cross-post on social media using Postly? - June 14, 2022
- What Is A Content Planner And Why You Should Use It - June 14, 2022
- Why AI Content Generators Matter: The Era of AI Writers - June 14, 2022